FASHION & BEAUTY · HOME

Discovered: pikfine

In the section “Discovered” I want to show you new labels and products that I fell in love with recently and that are relatively unknown so far. These posts are not sponsored.

Today I want to start with the label pikfine. When I was shopping at the concept mall Bikini Berlin, I found some very pretty bracelets in one of the pop-up stores there and immediately wanted to have one. However, I did not buy it in store right away, since I wanted to see all color options available first.

At home, I googled the label pikfine, which is based in Cologne and sells hand-made jewellery and accessoires such as scarves and bags, in limited collections.

I checked out the online shop for “my” bracelet and fortunately, I found it (: It is made from real leather, available in 8 colors (black, grey, red,…) and called Tingval. You can choose if you would like the tubes to be in a golden or silver color. What I think is really cool, is that you can order the bracelet in exactly the size you need it. However, I think that the standard size, that I ordered as well, fits most people.
Next to the online shop, you can find the products in small boutique stores all over Germany (Cologne, Berlin, Leipzig, Hamburg and so on).
The prices of the products are totally fine, such a bracelet only costs about 15€. The online store prices are cheaper than the brick-and-mortar store prices, but shipping costs are added, so in the end they are only slightly cheaper.

A few days later, I received a small package with the bracelet in a pearly color and with golden tubes. I chose that color, since I think that it can be combined with most outfits and is great for the upcoming summer. The package was really cute looking and after the day I started wearing it, people always kept on asking where I got it from.

Wearing the bracelet is really comfortable, since it is quite light and the leather is very soft. Really loving my bracelet!

Leave a Reply

